Price 18.50on 31-08-2021
at 16:30:00
Change 3.50 23.33%
Buy 19.00
Sell 18.50
Last Trade: Sell 5,000 at 18.50p
Days Volume: 34,089,548
Last Close: 15.00p
Open: 15.375p
ISIN: GB0003230421
Days Range 14.25p - 18.50p
52wk Range: 14.25p - 43.00p
Market Capitalisation: £520m
VWAP: 18.254p
Shares in Issue: 2,812m

Recent Trades History Eurasia Mining (EUA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*5,00018.50Ordinary
17:07:10 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*146,55818.50Ordinary
17:01:35 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*13,40518.50Ordinary
17:00:05 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*159,96318.50Ordinary
16:41:19 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*267,34818.50Uncrossing Trade
16:40:32 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*100,00018.26Ordinary
16:39:03 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*100,00016.00Ordinary
16:36:29 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*29,99518.500Ordinary
15:40:25 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*23118.625Ordinary
15:39:55 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*1118.625Ordinary
15:39:28 - 31-Aug-21

Share Price History for Eurasia Mining

Time period: to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)16.0016.0014.7515.375
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)16.7516.8115.5016.25
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)16.5016.7115.9016.25
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)16.9016.9016.3016.50
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)16.5017.0016.6017.00
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)17.0017.5516.2516.50
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)18.0018.0017.0017.00
18th Aug 2021 (Wed)17.2518.0016.5017.75
17th Aug 2021 (Tue)17.1017.5016.7517.75
16th Aug 2021 (Mon)18.7518.7517.7017.75
13th Aug 2021 (Fri)19.0019.4018.9018.75
12th Aug 2021 (Thu)19.2519.5019.0019.00
11th Aug 2021 (Wed)19.5020.5019.3019.25
10th Aug 2021 (Tue)20.0019.5019.2519.50
9th Aug 2021 (Mon)20.2521.0020.0020.00
6th Aug 2021 (Fri)20.0021.0020.2520.25
5th Aug 2021 (Thu)20.5021.1019.2020.00
4th Aug 2021 (Wed)21.0020.6420.6420.50
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)20.7520.9820.8021.00
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)21.2520.9820.5020.75

News about Eurasia Mining (EUA)

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Kajioka- Constanza street no. 39, 50889 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Give us a ring

Deunte Staunton
+59 850 269 756
Mon - Fri, 10:00-14:00

Reach out