Today 21K Gold Prices in Saudi Arabia

Gold UnitGold Rate in Saudi Riyal
Gram 21K 191.89 SAR
Kilo 21K 191890.27 SAR
Tola 21K 2238.17 SAR
Ounce 21K 5968.46 SAR
Baht 21K 2822.78 SAR
Grain 21K 12.43 SAR
Ratti 21K 34.92 SAR

Information of Saudi Riyal

DaysUSD Rate
Today 3.75 SAR
Yesterday 3.75 SAR
Sun, 29th Aug 3.75 SAR
Sat, 28th Aug 3.75 SAR
Fri, 27th Aug 3.75 SAR
Thu, 26th Aug 3.75 SAR
Wed, 25th Aug 3.75 SAR
Tue, 24th Aug 3.75 SAR
Mon, 23rd Aug 3.75 SAR
Sun, 22nd Aug 3.75 SAR
Sat, 21st Aug 3.75 SAR
Fri, 20th Aug 3.75 SAR
Thu, 19th Aug 3.75 SAR
Wed, 18th Aug 3.75 SAR

Description

Welcome to the 21K gold price in Saudi Arabia, and todays gold price is 191.89 Saudi Riyal per Gram. We are also providing different charts of 21K gold in Saudi Riyal (SAR), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is specifically about the 21 Karat gold, which is 87.5% pure and known (or stamped) as 875 gold. Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while SAR rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 09:32:02 am Riyadh (Asia) time (GMT+03:00). The gold and currency (i.e., SAR) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of 21K Gold in Saudi Arabia today?

Today 21K Gold Price in Saudi Arabia = 191.89 SAR per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 1,918.86 SAR. For more information about the 21K gold (i.e., 875 gold), read the following details.

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Kajioka- Constanza street no. 39, 50889 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Give us a ring

Deunte Staunton
+59 850 269 756
Mon - Fri, 10:00-14:00

Reach out